Join Pastor Pat Chen, pastors and leaders, FLMI ArmorBearers and others from across the U.S. to pray for our nation every second Monday of the month.

A Prayer Teleconference Call for:
The Church
Repentance
Revival
Passion for Christ
The Nation
Israel
Global issues

"If My people who are called by my name will humble themselves, and pray and seek My face, and turn from their wicked ways, then I will hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin and heal their land. II Chronicles 7:14

The Nation: Spiritual Awakening to the Lord Jesus Christ
"Righteousness exalts a nation, but sin is a disgrace to any people." Prov. 14:34

The President and Government officials: God's wisdom, direction and help for President Obama
"First of all, then, I urge that entreaties and prayers, petitions and thanksgivings be made on behalf of all men, for kings and those who are in authority, in order that we may lead a tranquil and quiet life in all godliness and dignity. This is good and acceptable in sight of God our Savior, who desires all ment to be saved and to come to the knowledge of the truth." I Timothy 2:1-4

Date: 2nd Monday of the Month
Time: 6 PM (PT); 7 PM (MT); 8 PM (CT); 9 PM (ET)
Dial Number: (308)344-6400
Access Code: 371622#
Duration: One hour
Once you get on the line, please announce yourself.

If you have any questions please contact [email protected]